Our Mission Statement:

Learning Together

Our Vision Statement:

"Join us in our journey to success and happiness - it all starts here"



Term Dates

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn 2018

 

Autumn Term 1

INSET (school closed) Mon 3 Sept

Tuesday 4 September -  Friday 26 October

Holiday

Monday 29 October – Monday 5 November

Autumn Term 2

INSET (school closed) Mon 5 Nov

Tuesday 6 November – Friday 21 December

Holiday

Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

 

Spring 2019

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Holiday

Monday 18 February – Monday 25 February

Spring Term 2

INSET (school closed) Mon 25 Feb

Tuesday 26th February – Friday 12 April

Holiday

Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

 

Summer 2019

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

May day – Monday 6 May   (school closed)

Holiday

Monday 27 May – Monday 3 June

Summer Term 2

INSET (school closed) Mon 3 June

Tuesday 4 June – Friday 19 July

Holiday

INSET (school closed) Mon 22 July

Mon 22 July – Friday 30 August

 


Our classes

click on a class to read more